top of page

ATRA Board of Directors (2017-2018)


Dr. Neethiahnanthan A.R.

Taylor’s University , Malaysia


Prof. Datuk Seri Dr Victor Wee

Taylor’s University , Malaysia

Committee Member

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Miguela Mena

University of the Philippines , Philippines

Committee Member

Dr. Prathana Kannaovakun

Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Committee Member

Dr. Anang Sutono

Bandung Insitute of Tourism, Indonesia

Please reload


Dr. Conrado E. Inigo, Jr

Lyceum of the Philippines University, Philippines


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Frederic Bouchon

Taylor's University, Malaysia


Dr. Jenny Panchal

James Cook University Singapore, Singapore

Committee Member

Dr. Le Minh Thanh

Hoasen University, Vietnam

Committee Member

Ms Saysavath Chasane (Bee)

Lao National Institute of Tourism and Hospitality, Laos

Please reload

bottom of page