top of page

ATRA Annual General Meeting 2015

ATRA AGM was organized on the 14th of May 2015 at Taylor's University, Malaysia. The delegates from various ASEAN countries were present to deliberate on pressing issues and also to elect the ATRA Board for the term 2015- 2016.

That was followed by the election of the first Board of ATRA 2015-2016.

  • President : Dr. Pradeep Nair

  • Deputy President: Dr. Conrado E. Inigo,JR

  • Secretary-General : Mr.Neethiahnanthan Ari Ragavan

  • Honorary Treasurer : Dr. Frederic Bouchon

  • Committee Member : Dr. Loc Pham Quoc

  • Committee Member : Dr. Prathana Kannavakum

  • Committee Member : Dr. Miguela Mena

  • Committee Member : Ms. Maeve O’Brien

  • Committee Member : Dr. Jenny Panchal

bottom of page